Our Team

 

Vancouver Church Planting Team:
Church Planting Catalyst
Ray Woodard
131 E. Kings Road
North Vancouver, BC V7N 1H4
Phone: 604-518-3322
Fax: 604-984-7739

 

 
Church Planting HUB Director
Patsy Woodard
10311 Albion Road
Richmond, BC V7A3E5
Phone: 604-518-3971
Fax: 604-984-7739

 

 
Office Administrator, WestCoast Baptist Association
Janet Campbell
131 E. Kings Road
North Vancouver, BC  V7N 1H4
Phone:  604-904-8908
Cell:  778-888-2637
Vancouver Church Planting Administrator
Jessica Holmes
10561 139th Street
Surrey, BC  V3T 4L6
Phone:  604.379.0804

 

ADVOCATES FOR REGIONS AND PEOPLE GROUPS:

 

International Advocate:

Dan Crawford            dan@westcoastbaptist.ca

 

Region 1 – Vancouver

Steve Allen                 nycplanter@gmail.com

 

Region 2 – Vancouver Downtown

Jeff Phillips                 jeff@thecrossingschurch.ca

 

Region 3 – Universities/Colleges

Craig O’Brien             pastorcraigobrien@gmail.com

Victor Thomas           victor.frank.thomas@gmail.com

David Lorenz             david@fbcconroe.org

 

Region 4—Burnaby

Gary Irby                   garyirby@aol.com

Daniel Louie             pastordan@urbanvillagechurch.ca

 

Region 5—New Westminster/Queensborough

 

Region 6 – Richmond/Steveston

Garrett Holmes         holmes814@gmail.com

 

Region 7 – North Shore & Whistler

 

Region 8—Coquitlam/Port Coquitlam/Port Moody

Rodney Hammer      hammer_rodney@yahoo.com

Conrad Au                 conrad@conradau.ca

 

Region 9 – Surrey/Delta

Howard Daniel          hdaniel@southparkchurch.net

 

Alan Au                      alanau604@telus.net

 

Region 10—White Rock

Garrett Holmes   holmes814@gmail.com 

 

Region 11 – Ladner/Tsawwassen

Garrett Holmes     holmes814@gmail.com

 

Region 12—Langley/Cloverdale/Fort Langley/Aldergrove

Terry Teng                terrynlori@shaw.ca

 

Region 13 – Pitt Meadows/Maple Ridge

Josh Arrington         josh@churchontherockglobal.com

 

Region 14 – Unreached People Groups

Filipino – Jerry Onggao        onggao@juno.com

Korean -

Mandarin – Scott Harris       pr4bj2@harris.net

Mandarin – King Lo               fkinglo@hotmail.com

Farsi – Tim Gilihan                timgillihan@gmail.com

Hindi – Paul Ingold                  ingoldfamily@gmail.com

 

Region 15 – Vancouver Island

Keith Davies                           keith@lifestyleministries.ca

Matthew Bond                       free2live2day@yahoo.com

 

Region 16 -Upper Fraser Valley